Free Community Events, 2017

gaf_043994FREE • Music on the Green at the Yampa River Botanic Park

45-minute concerts at 12:15pm on Thursdays

June 22: Steve Boynton, Blues on the Greeb
June 29: Kamila Quartet, String Quartet
July 6: Kelly Kerr, Folk, Rock, Neosoul
July 13: Perry Mansfield Performing Arts Camp, Musical Theatre
July 20: C Street Brass, Brass Quintet
July 27: C Street Brass, Brass Quintet 
August 10: Randy Kelley & Jon Gibbs, Acoustic Favorites
August 17: Spilt Pint, Irish Session Music

 

 

ck_Strings-42Community Yoga at the Strings Festival Park
Speakers in the Strings Park will broadcast the classical rehearsal from the Pavilion.  Instructors from the Yoga Center of Steamboat will teach these all-level classes. Donations will be accepted, $10 suggested. Classes begin at 9:00 a.m. and last one hour.

Saturday, June 24
Wednesday, June 28
Saturday, July 22
Wednesday, August 2
Saturday, August 5

 

 

ck_Strings-109Community Events

Monday, June 26: Princess Fearless Trio at the Library
Thursday, June 29: Musical Talk, Mark Gould at the Library
Monday, July 10: The Bazillions at the Library
Thursday, July 27: Musical Talk, Loras John Schissel at the Library
Friday, August 4: Open Classical Rehearsal for Families